Thu, 15 Oct | online

Iona Maclean (Zero Gravity Management) & Emily Schoener (Full Slate Entertainment) (SOLD OUT)

This is self tape session to connect actors with Iona Maclean from Zero Gravity Management and Producer, Writer and Casting Director Emily Schoener Times: 22:00 BST / 14:00 PST / 17:00 EST
Registration is Closed
Iona Maclean (Zero Gravity Management) & Emily Schoener (Full Slate Entertainment) (SOLD OUT)

Time & Location

15 Oct 2020, 22:00 – 16 Oct 2020, 23:00
online

About the Event

Emily is a top level Producer, Writer and Casting Director working on critically acclaimed  shows including 'Luck' (HBO), 'Lucifer' (Netflix) and 'Mad Dogs' (Prime) - Iona is a top level Manager and Producer at Zero Gravity Management, managing actors in both the UK and US. This is a prime opportunity to meet and connect with both for this session. You will need to send in a self tape in advance. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Early Bird Tickets £20
    £20
    £20
    0
    £0
This event is sold out

Share This Event