Wed, 14 Oct | Kate Gellar Casting

Kate Geller Casting - Live Audition & Technique Workshop- SOLD OUT!!!

A live audition workshop session with New York based Casting Director Kate Geller. SOLD OUT This will start at 18:00 BST (10:00 PST / 13:00 EST)
Registration is Closed
Kate Geller Casting - Live Audition & Technique Workshop- SOLD OUT!!!

Time & Location

14 Oct 2020, 18:00 – 20:00 BST
Kate Gellar Casting

About the Event

Kate is a freelance New York based Casting Director - alongside Jessica Kelly, Kate cast 'The Incredible Jessica James', 'John Wick' and 'The Wolverine'.  

This session will be maximum of 14 actors.

 To take this session: 

Kate will send out sides in advance for a technique session with a pre chosen scene partner and give you feedback and notes. 

 Kate will require your up to date headshot and CV in advance. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Early Bird - £20
    £20
    £20
    0
    £0
This event is sold out

Share This Event