Sun, 18 Oct | Live Masterclass with Wendy Braun

Working Actor Secrets: Self Tape Success + Thriving In The New Normal

How to stand out in your self-tapes + deliver under pressure Register and Wendy will send a free audio to help you ace your auditions. Times: 16:30 BST / 08:30 PT / 11:30 ET
Registration is Closed
Working Actor Secrets: Self Tape Success + Thriving In The New Normal

Time & Location

18 Oct 2020, 16:30 – 19:30 BST
Live Masterclass with Wendy Braun

About the Event

Been feeling off your audition game lately?   Questioning your self-tape submissions when you don’t hear anything? Wondering how you’ll deliver your best work on the job in our “new normal”?

This is absolutely the session for you.

In Wendy's Live Masterclass you will learn:

5 core mindset secrets to reigniting your confidence + book more work

⭐ Top ways actors sabotage their self-tapes + how to empower yourself quickly

⭐ Where to focus your energy to give stand-out auditions + performances

⭐ The #1 thing every actor needs to own to compete at the highest level

Wendy was one of our Zoom Session guests earlier this year and  her sessions are always full of positivity and connection.  Her live  masterclass will include slides, writing and a reframing of beliefs to  help you reach your full potential.

Wendy will teach a brilliant three hour session on Self-Tape Success + Thriving In Uncertainty

Times:

16:30 BST / 11:30 ET / 08:30 PT

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Early Bird- £15
    £15
    £15
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event